Posts
Yes. Secure browsing (HTTPS) is a security feature that automatically encrypts your connection to Area Memorial. This helps protect your account by making it harder for anyone to access your Area Memorial information without your permission. A secure connection is required to connect to Area Memorial and can't be turned off.   unedited
Protect your password Don't user your Area Memorial password anywhere else online, and never share it with other people. Your password should be hard to guess, so don't include your name or common words. Learn more about creating a strong password. Don't accept friends requests from people you don't know Scammers may create fake accounts to friend people. Never click suspicious links, even if they appear to come from a friend or a company you know This includes links on Area Memorial or in emails. Keep in mind that Area Memorial will never ask you for your password in an email. If you see a suspicious link on Area Memorial, report it.   unedited